Celebrity Gist

Kizz Daniel of Fly Boy Inc. is closing the release of his sophomore album. So far all things are being put in place to endure a successful album launch.

Sometime ago, the singer dropped the album cover art for his LP titled No Bad Songz. Now he has followed that up by unveiling the album tracklist.

Download Video Button

The singer shared it on Instagram, No Bad Songz will contain 20 tracks in all from track 1. gods to track 20. Bastards.

He further added that the album release date would be announced sooner than later.

Don’t forget to comment and share