Latest Naija Music Library

Zinoleesky - Grit & Lust EP

Zinoleesky – Grit & Lust EP Download (Mp3/Zip).


Extremely talented Nigerian singer and Marlians vibe machine, Zinoleesky comes through with a lovely studio work to round up the year 2022 tagged “Grit & Lust” EP.

For this new studio album, Grit & Lust EP by Zinoleesky don’t hesitate to share it on social media platforms for others to enjoy as well.

ALSO SEE: Naira Marley – Girls Just Wanna Have Funds



1. Personal | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Video Button

2. Odinaka | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Yan Yan Yan | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Run It Up | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Many Roads ft. Ayra Starr | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Last Time ft. Omah Lay | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Call of Duty | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Rocking | DOWNLOAD MP3

Zinoleesky – Grit & Lust EP Album Download (Mp3/Zip)