Yemi Alade - Empress Album Download

Yemi Alade – Empress Album Download Mp3 & Zip file.


This new studio project “Yemi Alade – EmpressAlbum is ready and available for free download in Mp3 & Zip file format below.

This latest project houses 15 tracks including previous singles “Boyz“, “True Love“, and “I Choose You“. With features from Dadju, Estelle, Mzansi Youth Choir, Patoranking, and Rudeboy.

ALSO SEE: ALBUM: Timaya – Gratitude

However, don’t hesitate to share this “Yemi Alade – EmpressAlbum on social media platforms for others to enjoy as well.

“Yemi Alade – Empress” Album Tracklist

01. Yemi Alade – True Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

02. Yemi Alade – Yoyoyo | DOWNLOAD MP3

03. Yemi Alade – Mami-Water | DOWNLOAD MP3

04. Yemi Alade – Loose My Mind | DOWNLOAD MP3

05. Yemi Alade – Dancina | DOWNLOAD MP3

06. Yemi Alade – Boyz | DOWNLOAD MP3

07. Yemi Alade – I Choose You ft. Dadju | DOWNLOAD MP3

08. Yemi Alade – Control | DOWNLOAD MP3

09. Yemi Alade – Temptation ft. Patoranking | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Yemi Alade – Ice | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Yemi Alade – Deceive ft. Rudeboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Yemi Alade – Turn Up | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Yemi Alade – Rain ft. Mzansi Youth Choir | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Yemi Alade – Weekend ft. Estelle | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Yemi Alade – Double Double | DOWNLOAD MP3

“Yemi Alade – Empress” Album

Join Us For Latest Update On

WhatsApp | Telegram


Ahmmed Adekunle Aleem well known as SIR 3PU is a Personal Finance and Music Blogger. He's a Content Editor at & If he's not online, then he's either sleeping or watching Manchester United's match

Write A Comment