Gospel Songs

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Chidinma - New Season (Mp3 & Zip)

Chidinma – New Season Album Download Mp3 & Zip file. 


This new gospel studio work “Chidinma – New Season” album is ready and available for free download in Mp3 format below.

ALSO SEE: Tiwa Savage – Water And Garri (EP)

However, don’t hesitate to share this lovely worship & praise project “Chidinma – New Season” album on social media platforms for others to enjoy as well.

Download Mp3 button


1. Chukwu-oma | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Jehovah Overdo | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. This Love (French Version) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. This Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Jesus The Son Of God | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ko S’Oba Bite | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lion Of The Lamb | DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream the gospel album below

Chidinma – New Season Album Download (Mp3 & Zip file)