Naija Music

Mavins - Chapter X Album

Mavins – Chapter X Album Mp3 Download.


Popular Nigerian Record label, Mavins presents its new studio project featuring All Label Stars titled “Chapter X“.

For this new playlist, Chapter X Album by Mavins don’t hesitate to share it on social media platforms for others to enjoy as well.

ALSO SEE: Pheelz – Ballin



1. Alle by Mavins (feat. Bayanni, Crayon, Boy Spyce, Magixx & Ayra Starr)

2. All I’m Saying by Mavins (feat. Johnny Drille, Crayon, Don Jazzy, Bayanni, Boy Spyce & LADIPOE)

3. Ogini Na Fio by Mavins (feat. Don Jazzy, Crayon & LADIPOE)

4. Won Da Mo by Mavins (feat. Rema, Crayon, Ayra Starr, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, Magixx, LADIPOE & Johnny Drille)


5. Amina by Mavins (feat. Ayra Starr, Rema, Bayanni & Crayon)

6. Overloading (Overdose) by Mavins (feat. Crayon, Ayra Starr, LADIPOE, Magixx & Boy Spyce)

7. Losing You by Mavins (feat. Johnny Drille, Magixx & Crayon)

8. Won Le Le by Mavins (feat. LADIPOE, Magixx, Crayon, Bayanni, Rema & Boy Spyce)

9. Jara by Mavins (feat. Bayanni, Don Jazzy, Magixx & DJ Big N)

10. You by Mavins (feat. Boy Spyce, Magixx, Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy & LADIPOE)



Mavins – Chapter X Album | DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *