Latest Naija Music

ALBUM: Cheque – Bravo

Cheque - Bravo Album Download

Cheque – Bravo Album Download (Mp3 & Zip). 


Penthauze rapper, Cheque comes through with his highly anticipated debut album named “Bravo“.

However, don’t hesitate to share this new studio work, Cheque – Bravo album on social media platforms for others to enjoy as well.

ALSO SEE: Dremo – 7 Wonders ft. Patoranking (EP)

The 13-tracks project features American rapper, Jackboy, YBNL boss, Olamide, Mavin songbird, Ayra Starr and Fireboy DML.

Stay tuned for more update on highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick & free download.


1. Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Call Me Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. LOML (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Blind || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. History (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Change || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Free || DOWNLOAD MP3


Stream below

Write A Comment