Naija Music

Album: Lil Kesh - Ecstasy EP

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP Mp3 Download & free Zip file.


This new YAGI project “Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP” is ready and available for free download in Mp3 & zip file below.

However, this latest album “Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP” houses 8 tracks which features Naira MarleyFireboy DMLYoung Jonn, and Shaybo. Also, production credits from PrincetonYoung JonnType A, and Smyley.


SEE ALSO: ALBUM : Olamide – Carpe Diem


Listen below!



01. Lil Kesh – YAGI Level | DOWNLOAD MP3

02. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego | DOWNLOAD MP3

03. Lil Kesh – Love Like This ft. Fireboy DML | DOWNLOAD MP3

04. Lil Kesh – All The Way | DOWNLOAD MP3

05. Lil Kesh – Try ft. Young Jonn | DOWNLOAD MP3

06. Lil Kesh – Downtown Girl ft. Shaybo | DOWNLOAD MP3

07. Lil Kesh – Service | DOWNLOAD MP3

08. Lil Kesh – Opor ft. Naira Marley | DOWNLOAD MP3


Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP” MP3 Download. 

Download Video Button