Naija Songs

ALBUM : Olamide – Carpe Diem

Olamide Carpe Diem Album Download
Olamide YBNL – Carpe Diem Album

Download latest YBNL Nation boss Olamide’s album titled “Carpe Diem”. 


Olamide – Carpe Diem MP3 Download. 

YBNL Records frontier, has released his 11th studio project work tagged “Carpe Diem” Album.

On October 1st, 2020, Baddosneh dropped the artwork and tracklist for the new album announced it’s ready and will be officially out by October 8th.


ALSO CHECK: Simi – Restless II (EP)


However, the tracklist for the new project houses 12 tracks with features from Fireboy Boy, Phyno, Peruzzi, Omah Lay and Badboytimz.

The credit for the production was shared by Young Jonn, VSTIX, ID Cabasa, P Prime and Pheelz.


Olamide Carpe Diem Tracklist

[the_ad id=”37802″]

Tracklist | Olamide – Carpe Diem ;

01. Olamide – Another Level

02. Olamide – Greenlight

03. Olamide – Infinity ft. Omah Lay

04. Olamide – Eru

[the_ad id=”37802″]

05. Olamide – Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda

06. Olamide – At You Service

07. Olamide – Do Better

08. Olamide – Chimichanga

[the_ad id=”37802″]

09. Olamide – Shilalo ft. Phyno

10. Olamide – Loading ft. Badboytimz

11. Olamide – Unconditionally ft. Peruzzi

12. Olamide – Plenty ft. Fireboy DML


Listen and stream below!

Don’t forget to comment and share

Comments are closed.