ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey - Hallelujah Again

Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Again Album Download.


This new worship and praise album, “Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Again” is ready and available for free download in mp3 format below.

Gospel Sensation, Nathaniel Bassey has finally dropped his most anticipated debut album titled “Hallelujah Again”.

ALSO SEE: Sinach – Greatest Lord

The Album ‘Hallelujah Again’ contains a total of 14 tracks with Featuring from  Sinach , Ada Ehi, Chandler Moore, Victoria Orenze, Grace Omosebi , & O/B/A .

The new album “Hallelujah Again” is referenced to the book of Revelation 19:3, Which says “And again they said, Alleluia And her smoke rose up for ever and ever” .


Tracklist of Hallelujah Again Album Below

1: Sound the Trumpet | Mp3 Download

2: Hallelujah Challenge (Praise Medley) | Mp3 Download

3: Yaweh Yaweh (ft Sinach) | Mp3 Download

4: What a Savior | Mp3 Download

5: I Remember | Mp3 Download


6: So Good (ft Ada Ehi) | Mp3 Download

Download Video Button

7: Olorun Agbaye You’re Mighty (ft Chandler Moore & O/B/A) | Mp3 Download

8: Righteous One (ft Victoria Orenze) | Mp3 Download

9: Hungry for You | Mp3 Download

10: True to your Word (ft Grace Omosebi) | Mp3 Download

Download Video Button

11: Call on Me | Mp3 Download

12: Kiss me Again (Songs of Solomon) | Mp3 Download

13: I love You (Ama Medley) | Mp3 Download

14: Hallelujah Challenge (Worship Medley) | Mp3 Download


Download Video Button

Stream or listen to “Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Again” below