L.A.X - Zaza Vibes (MP3 Download)

L.A.X – Zaza Vibes Album Download Mp3 & free zip file.


This is new project work “L.A.X – Zaza Vibes” Album is ready and available for free download in Mp3 format below.

ALSO SEE: ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress

The 12-track EP closes with “Gobe Remix”, a track with Simi and Tiwa Savage that encapsulates  the sound—African rhythms blended with jazzy notes.

However, don’t hesitate to share this studio work “LAX – Zaza Vibes” Album  to social media platforms for others to enjoy as well.




01. Lose My Mind | DOWNLOAD MP3

02. Commando ft. Peruzzi & TimiBOI | DOWNLOAD MP3

03. Sade | DOWNLOAD MP3 

04. Bum Bum ft. OmartheDJ | DOWNLOAD MP3

05. Sempe | DOWNLOAD MP3

06. Pere | DOWNLOAD MP3

07. Superman | DOWNLOAD MP3

08. Feeling | DOWNLOAD MP3

09. Perfect ft. Mr. Eazi | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Go Low | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Jara ft. Tekno | DOWNLOAD MP3

04. Gobe (Remix) ft. Simi – Tiwa Savage | DOWNLOAD MP3 


L.A.X – Zaza Vibes” Album


Ahmmed Adekunle Aleem well known as SIR 3PU is a Personal Finance and Music Blogger. He's a Content Editor at Wiseloaded.com & Financenaija.com. If he's not online, then he's either sleeping or watching Manchester United's match

Write A Comment