Naija Music

Joeboy - Body & Soul

Joeboy – Body & Soul Album Download (Mp3/Zip).


Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Joeboy comes out with a very lovely studio album tagged “Body & Soul“.


ALSO SEE: ALBUM: Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend

Download Mp3 button

This new studio Album, Body & Soul by Joeboy is ready and available for free download in mp3 format below and don’t hesitate to share it on social media platforms.

Body & Soul Album Tracklist

  1. Normally ft. BNXN & Odumodublvck
  2. Body & Soul
  3. Check My Phone
  4. Lose Ya
  5. Duffel Bag
  6. Contour
  7. Interlude (Oli Ekun)  
  8. Wetin Be Love ft. Ckay
  9. Woman ft. Oxlade
  10. Chicken Spice & Curry ft. Ludacris
  11. Better ft. Tempoe
  12. SIP (Alcohol)
  13. Slowly
  14. The Best For You ft. Kemena
  15. Halle


DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Joeboy – Body & Soul (Mp3/Zip)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *