Naija Music

Wande Coal - Legend Or No Legend Album Download

Download Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend Album Mp3 Songs.


Extremely talented Nigerian singer, Wande Coal comes through with a new studio work album called “Legend Or No Legend“.


ALSO SEE: Kizz Daniel – Shu-Peru

This new music project, Legend Or No Legend Album by Wande Coal is ready and available for free download in mp3 format below and don’t hesitate to share it on social media platforms.





1. Nobody Holy | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Come My Way | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. 3 Square Meal | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dues | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. E Choke | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Let Them Know | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Streets feat T-Pain | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kpe Paso feat Olamide | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ebelebe ft. Wizkid | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Genesis | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Jabo feat Fireboy DML | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Sho Ma Gba | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Don’t Feel Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream and listen to the album below

DOWNLOAD MP3 : Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend (Album)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *