Akon Ain't No peace album artwork ft Rick Ross

Download Full Tracks: Akon – Ain’t No Peace Album Mp3. 


The talented American-Senegalese singer, Akon comes out once again with another studio album tagged “Ain’t No Peace”.

While he continues to build his Akon city in Senegal, the veteran artist has decided to share a 7 song project where he reflects on the complicated times we are dealing with presently.



01. Akon Ft. Mali Music – New Life
02. Akon – Sweet Love
03. Akon – Letter To My Son (Mp3 Download)
04. Akon Ft. OG Boo Dirty – System Ain’t For Us
05. Akon – Ain’t No Peace (Mp3 Download)
06. Akon – Remember
07. Akon Ft Rick Ross – Get Out (Mp3 Download)


Listen / Stream / Download Akon – Ain’t No Peace Mp3

Don’t forget to comment and share


Ahmmed Adekunle Aleem well known as SIR 3PU is a Personal Finance and Music Blogger. He's a Content Editor at Wiseloaded.com & Financenaija.com. If he's not online, then he's either sleeping or watching Manchester United's match

Write A Comment