DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Seyi Vibez - Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come (Mp3/Zip)
Naija Music

ALBUM: Seyi Vibez – Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come

Seyi Vibez - Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come Album Mp3 Download

Seyi Vibez – Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come Album Download (Mp3/Zaip).


Popular Afrobeat singer, Seyi Vibez is back with another studio work album tagged “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come“.

Among the featured artists on the album are Young Jonn, Focalistic, Russ and Jibrille. Each artist brings their unique style and flair to the tracks they are featured on, adding another layer of diversity and excitement to the album.

From the infectious beats to the heartfelt lyrics, “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come” encapsulates Seyi Vibez’s ability to connect with his audience on a profound level.

Whether you’re a fan of soulful melodies, energetic dance tracks, or introspective ballads, this album has something for everyone.

Seyi Vibez’s distinct voice and songwriting skills shine through in every track, showcasing his versatility as an artist.

His ability to effortlessly blend genres and experiment with different sounds is evident throughout the album, creating a sonic journey that keeps listeners engaged from start to finish.

ALSO SEE: Olamide – New Religion ft. Asake

This latest song, Money Matter by Seyi Vibez ft. Focalistic is ready and available for free download in mp3 format below and don’t hesitate to share it on social media platforms.




1. Kingdom | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Hat-trick | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. For the Gods | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dejavu | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Suddenly ft. Young Jonn | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Fuji Interlude | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Video Button

7. Gangsta Remix feat. Russ & Jibrille | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Money Matter feat. Focalistic | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Amdallah | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Blacka Rhythm | DOWNLOAD MP3


DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Seyi Vibez – Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come (Mp3/Zip)

Comments are closed.