Naija Music

ALBUM: Zlatan – Resan

Zlatan - That Guy

Download Full Tracks: Zlatan – Resan (Mp3/zip file). 


This new album, “Zlatan – Resan” is ready and available for free Mp3 download format below.

However, don’t hesitate to share this latest studio work, “Zlatan – Resan” album on social media platforms for others to enjoy as well.

ALSO SEE: Flavour – Levels (Audio & Video)

Stay tuned for more update on highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick & free download.


Zlatan Ibile Resan Album Tracklist: 


1. That Guy | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Levels | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Alubarika (feat. Buju) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Shakur (feat. MS Banks) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Polongo (feat. Bella Shmurda) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Egun | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Money (feat. Davido) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ale Yi | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Energy (feat. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fada (feat. Phyno & Flavour) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. One Life | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. See Me So | DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream/Listen below

Write A Comment