Ghana Music

ALBUM: Sarkodie – Jamz

Sarkodie Jamz Album Download

Sarkodie – Jamz Album Download (Mp3/Zip).


Popular Ghanaian rapper, Sarkodie comes through with a studio work album tagged “Jamz“.

For this new studio album, Jamz by Sarkodie, don’t hesitate to share it on social media platforms for others to enjoy as well.

ALSO SEE: VIDEO: Tiwa Savage x Asake – Loaded

The project consist of 10 Tracks with featuring from Black Sherif, Oxlade, King Promise, Joey, BNXN, Lojay, Cina Soul and Kranium.



1. Labadi (feat. King Promise)

2. She Bad (feat. Oxlade)

3. Confam

4. One Million Cedis (feat. Ink Boy)

5. Cougar (feat. Lojay)

6. Forever (feat. Kranium)

7. Over Me (feat. Cina Soul)

8. Hips Don’t Lie (feat. Joeboy)

9. Country Side (feat. Black Sherif)

10. Better Days (feat. BNXN fka Buju)


Stream/Listen Below

Sarkodie – Jamz | DOWNLOAD MP3

Write A Comment