Patoranking Three Album Artwork

Patoranking presents this new song off his just released project ‘Three’ Album titled “Matter” featured Tiwa Savage.


Patoranking ft Tiwa Savage – Matter Mp3 Download. 

  • Song title: Matter 
  • Artist: Patoranking ft. Tiwa Savage 
  • Genre: Afrobeat
  • Album: Three (Track 7)
  • Released Date: August 28, 2020
  • Duration: 3 minutes


ALSO CHECK: Kizz Daniel – One Day (Mp3 Download)


Talented Nigerian Dancehall, Patoranking is out with a new song titled “Nobody“. This song was  taken off his just-released album “Three“. On this track, he featured Tiwa Savage who added some juice to the song.


Patoranking ft Tiwa Savage – Matter MP3 DOWNLOAD


Don’t forget to comment and share


Ahmmed Adekunle Aleem well known as SIR 3PU is a Personal Finance and Music Blogger. He's a Content Editor at & If he's not online, then he's either sleeping or watching Manchester United's match

Write A Comment