Naija Songs

ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin

Laycon - Shall We Begin Album (Download Mp3)

Download Full Tracks: Laycon – Shall We Begin Album (Mp3 & Zip).


This new studio work, Laycon – Shall We Begin Album is ready and available for free download in mp3 format below.

Big Brother Naija, Bbnaija season 5 of Lockdown edition winner, Olamilekan Agbeleshe popularly known as Laycon dropped this project titled “Shall We Begin“.

This is a follow-up to his previous and first project titled “Who Is Laycon EP“. The new album “Shall We Begin” got featured from Teni, Joeboy, Terri, Mayorkun, YKB.

ALSO SEE: DJ 4Kerty – Focus Mixtape

It houses 12 solid tracks including the recently released singles “Wagwan” and “Fall For Me“.

However, don’t hesitate to share this lovely studio project work on social media platforms for others to enjoy as well.


Stream below!

Laycon – Shall We Begin Album Tracklist

1. Laycon – And So She Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Laycon – Good Body | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Laycon – Verified ft. Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Laycon – All Over Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Laycon – Wagwan | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Laycon – Kele ft. Joeboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Laycon – Jeje ft. Terri | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Laycon – Bam Bam | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Laycon – Want You Back ft. Teni | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fall For Me ft. YKB | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Laycon – My Lane | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Laycon – And So They Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3


Laycon – Shall We Begin Album Download

Comments are closed.