Naija Music

Iyanya Breakfast

Iyanya – Love & Trust EP Download (Mp3/Zip).


Talented Nigerian singer, Iyanya comes through with a new studio work named ‘Love And Trust EP‘.

The standout features of the EP is the inclusion of collaborations with renowned artists Bnxn and Joeboy. These talented musicians bring their own distinctive flair and energy to the tracks they are featured on, adding an extra layer of depth and excitement to the overall listening experience.

Their contributions perfectly complement Iyanya’s vocal prowess, resulting in mesmerizing collaborations that are sure to leave a lasting impression.

From the infectious beats to the heartfelt lyrics, the “Love & Trust EP” is a testament to Iyanya’s dedication to creating music that resonates with his audience on a deep level.

ALSO SEE: Ayanfe Viral – Budoza

This latest studio work, Love & Trust by Iyanya is ready and available for free download in mp3 format below and don’t hesitate to share it on social media platforms.



1. Love And Trust | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Woman | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Allow | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Plans | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sinner ft BNXN | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Breakfast | DOWNLOAD MP3


DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Iyanya – Love & Trust (EP)