Naija Songs

Idowest – Nu Level

Idowest - Nu Level (Mp3 Download)

Idowest – Nu Level Mp3 Download.


This new song, “Idowest – Nu Level” is ready and available for free download in Mp3 format below.

ALSO CHECK: Kayblinkz ft. T-Classic – Nobody

This new song, “Nu Leave” is off Idowest latest album ‘Mafia Culture (Vlo. 2) EP‘ which consist of 10 tracks and featured Davido, Mayorkun, Zlatan, Bella Shmurda, Ayanfe, MohBad, Q2, Abramsoul & C Blvck.

However, don’t hesitate to share this latest music on social media platforms for others to enjoy as well.


Idowest – Nu Level | DOWNLOAD MP3

Write A Comment