DJ Virgin - Praise Party

DJ Virgin – Praise Party Mp3 Download.


This new Gospel Mixtape, DJ Virgin – Praise Party Mix is ready and available for free download in mp3 format below.

Top Tier Disc Jockey, Adeoye Moses also known as DJ Virgin blesses the lovers of gospel songs with this melodious mixtape titled Praise Party. This is one of its kind. enjoy..

ALSO SEE: Ruger – POE ft. Bnxn


However, don’t forget to share this latest Gospel Mixtape, DJ Virgin – Praise Party Mix on social media platforms for others to enjoy as well.


Track List

  1. Teni – Malaika
  2. Prinx Emmanuel – Bigger Odogwu
  3. DJ Samtop- Hallelujah ft Drakare x Emcee Nice
  4. DJ Gosporella- 35:55 ft Henrisoul x Yo-yo Michael
  5. Mercy Chinwo – From The Rising
  6. Young Duu – Oyinmo ft Carter Efe
  7. Tim Godfrey – Big God ft Fearless Community x Anderson
  8. Limoblaze – Talk N Do ft Ada Ehi
  9. DJ Chrix – Rely ft LC Beatz x Drakare
  10. Greatman Takit – Correct
  11. Yoyo Michael – Zion
  12. Eben – Oil On My Head (Remix) ft
  13. Mercy Chinwo
    Samsong – Oh My God
  14. Bidemi Olaoba – Iwo Tani
  15. Mike Abdul – O Ma Loud ft Greatman Takit
  16. Paul Tao-El-Shaddai – Jesus is Coming
  17. Psalmos – Ko’so Babire ft Tope Alabi


DOWNLOAD Mp3: DJ Virgin – Praise Party Mix

Download Video Button


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *