Naija Songs

Full Album: YBNL Mafia Family

Full Album: YBNL Mafia Family

Download Full Album: YBNL Mafia Family

YBNL Mafia Family has released their first project tagged the YBNL Mafia Family album.

The album is a 14 track project which features all talents signed under YBNL plus a few extras; Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and record label affiliate, Lil Kesh.



Olamide – Welcome

Olamide – Oke Suna 

Picazo Rhap – Macaroni (ft. Olamide)

Olamide – Motigbana

Fireboy DML – Jealous 

Yomi Blaze – Ika (ft. Olamide) 

DJ Enimoney – Send Her Money (ft. LK Kuddy x Kizz Daniel x Olamide x Kranium)

Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine

Olamide – Poverty Die

Fireboy DML – Fire Down (ft. Picazo Rhap)

Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi (ft. Fireboy DML)

Lyta – Mezebu (ft. Limerick x Davolee)

Limerick ft Olamide – Lie

Temmie Ovwasa – Finally (ft. Fireboy DML)

Olamide – Eru (ft. Davolee x Fireboy DML x Limerick) 


Don’t forget to comment and share

Comments are closed.