A new song by Drake titled Greece from the Greece EP

Drake delivered another new mixtape titled “Greece EP”. Here is the full tracks from the lovely playlist. 


The mighty talented rapper, Drake presents another project work titled “Greece EP”. The lovely mixtape is available below in Mp3 format for free download below.

Don’t hesitate to share it to your loved ones on all social media platforms.


ALSO CHECK: Queen Naija ft. Wale – Butterflies Pt. 2


Drake – Greece Full EP Tracklist

  1. 0.1 Drake – Lie to Me
  2. 0.2 Drake – Lotta 42 Need Me
  3. 0.3 Drake – Like I’m Supposed To Do Things
  4. 0.4 Drake – Vital Interlude
  5. 0.5 Drake – In the Cut (feat. Roddy Ricch)
  6. 0.6 Drake – Stay Down (feat. Busta Rhymes)
  7. 0.7 Drake – Greece


Don’t forget to comment and share


Ahmmed Adekunle Aleem well known as SIR 3PU is a Personal Finance and Music Blogger. He's a Content Editor at Wiseloaded.com & Financenaija.com. If he's not online, then he's either sleeping or watching Manchester United's match

Comments are closed.