Latest Naija Music

Dj Neptune ft. Kizz Daniel - Wait

Dj Neptune ft. Kizz Daniel – Wait

Off the Newly released ALBUM ” GREATNESS” BY Nigeria Disk Jockey DJ Neptune . Here is a tracktitled “Tear Rubber” featuring MayorkunThe Album houses complete 13 and 2 bonus tracks which features some top Nigerian artiste like Davido , Burna Boy, Runtown , Mayorkun, Olamide , Yemi Alade , Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce , Mayorkun, Zoro , Slimcase, Small Doctor , Pasuma, Efya, Phyno , Niniola and Mr Eazi.“Tear Rubber” by DJ Neptune ft. Mayorkun is the3rd track off the New DJ Neptune Greatness Album



Don’t forget to like, comment and share