Latest Naija Music

Phyno - Something To Live For Album Download

DOWNLOAD Phyno – Something To Live For Album (Mp3 & Zip file).


Penthouze Music presents Phyno fyno with this latest studio album titled “Something To Live For“.

However, don’t hesitate to share this latest project, “Something To Live For” by Phyno on social media platforms for others to enjoy as well.

ALSO CHECK: Stefflon Don – Steffgasm (Soundgasm Cover)

The new studio project consist of 16 Tracks with featuring from Flavour, DSmoke, Olamide, The Cavemen.



1. Winner | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Stacks | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Do You Wrong (Feat. Olamide) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Chizoba (Feat. The Cavemen) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. I Do This (Feat. D Smoke) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ghetto | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Belong To You (Feat. Peruzzi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. All The Smoke | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Onye Nwa | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. No Love (Feat. Jay Teazer) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Paracetamol | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Video Button

12. Ike Pentecost (Feat. Flavour) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Bia | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Love Me Right (Feat. J’dess) | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Gold Medal (Feat. Pappy Koj1o & Bee Pee) | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Ain’t Nobody (Feat. Anjulie) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Stream / listen below

Phyno Something To Live For Album Download