Naija Music
Adekunle Gold titled Afro Pop, Vol. 1 Album
Adekunle Gold Album

Download latest project work: Adekunle Gold Album titled Afro Pop, Vol. 1.

Album: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol. 1 Mp3 Download. 
Talented Nigerian singer, Adekunle Gold comes out with his sophomore project called “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album.

However, This will be Gold’s third studio work and the album is complied with 10 solid tracks.

The “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album features the like of Tekno, Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi.


ALSO CHECK: Fireboy DML – Apollo (Album Download)


  1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman)
  2. Sabina
  3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking)
  4. Okay
  5. Here for Ya
  6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi)
  7. Firewood (feat. Tekno)
  8. Something Different
  9. Water Carry Me
  10. My Ex


Download Mp3 button

Don’t forget to comment and share new Adekunle Gold Album